WallBuilders Live with David Barton and Rick Green
Choose your connection speed:
 
February 2016
    January 2016 »
Friday, February 12, 2016
Good News Friday (February 12, 2016)
Guest: David Barton, Tim Barton, and Rick Green
Summary and Links
 
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Setting the Record Straight (part 7)
Guest: David Barton
Summary and Links
 
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Setting the Record Straight (part 6)
Guest: David Barton
Summary and Links
 
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Setting the Record Straight (part 5)
Guest: David Barton
Summary and Links
 
Monday, February 8, 2016
Setting the Record Straight (part 4)
Guest: David Barton
Summary and Links
 
Friday, February 5, 2016
Iowa Election Results
Guest: David Barton and Rick Green
Summary and Links
 
Thursday, February 4, 2016
Setting the Record Straight (part 3)
Guest: David Barton
Summary and Links
 
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
Setting the Record Straight (part 2)
Guest: David Barton
Summary and Links
 
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
Setting the Record Straight (part 1)
Guest: David Barton
Summary and Links
 
Monday, February 1, 2016
Sounding a Call to Empower the Faithful
Guest: Pastor Rafael Cruz
Summary and Links
 
January 2016 »

Subscribe to our
Podcast
powered by ChaseComputerServices.com   |   design by Blepo.