WallBuilders Live with David Barton and Rick Green
Choose your connection speed:
 
July 2015
    June 2015 »
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Audacity - A New Movie That Reeks of Love
Guest: Ray Comfort, Living Waters Publications
Summary and Links
 
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Change the Debate by Elevating the Question
Guest: Dr. Everett Piper, Oklahoma Wesleyan University
Summary and Links
 
Monday, July 27, 2015
This Isn't About Just a Face on a Bill
Guest: Quin Hillyer, Contributing Editor for National Review
Summary and Links
 
Friday, July 24, 2015
Good News Friday (July 24, 2015)
Guest: David Barton, Tim Barton, and Rick Green
Summary and Links
 
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Foundations of Freedom Thursday
Guest: David Barton and Rick Green
Summary and Links
 
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Pastoral Victory in Court and at the Ballot Box!
Guest: Pastor Rob McCoy, City Council Member
Summary and Links
 
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Remembering Those Who Served: The Story of a POW
Guest: Master Sgt. Puett Willcox, Jr., WWII Veteran
Summary and Links
 
Monday, July 20, 2015
Responding to the Culture
Guest: Peter Sprigg, Family Research Council
Summary and Links
 
Friday, July 17, 2015
Good News Friday (July 17, 2015)
Guest: David Barton, Tim Barton, and Rick Green
Summary and Links
 
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Foundations of Freedom (July 16, 2015)
Guest: Senator James Lankford (OK), U.S. Congress
Summary and Links
 
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Unvirtuous People Cannot Perpetuate a Free Government
Guest: Fmr. Congressman Tom Delay (TX), U.S. Congress
Summary and Links
 
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Principled Organizations Don't Compromise
Guest: Roger Gannam, Liberty Counsel
Summary and Links
 
Monday, July 13, 2015
A Culture of Marriage
Guest: Ryan Anderson, The Heritage Foundation
Summary and Links
 
Friday, July 10, 2015
Good News Friday (July 10, 2015)
Guest: Congressman Randy Forbes (VA), U.S. Congress
Summary and Links
 
Thursday, July 9, 2015
The Seeds of Lawlessness
Guest: Stephen McDowell, Providence Foundation
Summary and Links
 
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Do What You Said You Were Going To Do
Guest: Rep. Jim Jordan (OH), U.S. Congress
Summary and Links
 
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Symptoms of a Larger Problem
Guest: John Stemberger, Trail Life USA
Summary and Links
 
Monday, July 6, 2015
Most People Don't Experience Reality
Guest: George Barna, Center for Study of American Culture and Faith
Summary and Links
 
Friday, July 3, 2015
Good News Friday! (July 3, 2015)
Guest: Bobby Downes, Producer and Kevin Downes, Actor
Summary and Links
 
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Foundations of Freedom: Judicial Impeachment and More!
Guest: David Barton and Rick Green
Summary and Links
 
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Understanding Discrimination (Part 2)
Guest: Pastor Tim Brooks, Christian Ministries Church
Summary and Links
 
June 2015 »

Subscribe to our
Podcast
powered by ChaseComputerServices.com   |   design by Blepo.