WallBuilders Live with David Barton and Rick Green
Choose your connection speed:
 
September 2014
    August 2014 »
Friday, September 12, 2014
Biblical Principles and the Political Process (Part 4)
Guest: David Barton
Summary and Links
 
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Biblical Principles and the Political Process (Part 3)
Guest: David Barton
Summary and Links
 
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Biblical Principles and the Political Process (Part 2)
Guest: David Barton
Summary and Links
 
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Biblical Principles and the Political Process (Part1)
Guest: David Barton
Summary and Links
 
Monday, September 08, 2014
Countering the Trend
Guest: Dr. Frank Turek, Christian Apologist
Summary and Links
 
Friday, September 05, 2014
Extra Good News Friday (September 5, 2014)
Guest: Pastor John Denson, Congregation Shalom
Summary and Links
 
Thursday, September 04, 2014
Foundations of Freedom Thursday: A Historical Look at European vs. American Christianity
Guest: David Barton and Rick Green
Summary and Links
 
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Exposing Deconstructionism in America's Schools
Guest: State Senator Alan Hays (FL)
Summary and Links
 
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Churches Fight Back Against Intimidation
Guest: Mat Staver, Liberty Counsel
Summary and Links
 
Monday, September 01, 2014
A Report From Israel
Guest: Jonathan Feldstein, Heart to Heart
Summary and Links
 
August 2014 »

Subscribe to our
Podcast
powered by ChaseComputerServices.com   |   design by Blepo.