WallBuilders Live with David Barton and Rick Green
Choose your connection speed:
 
March 2015
    February 2015 »
Friday, March 27, 2015
Constitution Alive! (Part 2)
Guest: David Barton and Rick Green
Summary and Links
 
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Constitution Alive! (Part 1)
Guest: David Barton and Rick Green
Summary and Links
 
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
The New "Don't Ask, Don't Tell"
Guest: Jeff Mateer, Liberty Institute
Summary and Links
 
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
The Jefferson Gathering, Bringing the Word Back
Guest: Pastor Dan Cummins, The Jefferson Gathering
Summary and Links
 
Monday, March 23, 2015
You Can't Defeat an Enemy You Can't Define
Guest: Fmr. Congressman Tom DeLay (TX), U.S. Congress
Summary and Links
 
Friday, March 20, 2015
Good News Friday (March 20, 2015)
Guest: Pat Colbeck, Michigan State Senator
Summary and Links
 
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Foundations of Freedom: Constitutional Judicial Limits, Proper Teaching, and More
Guest: David Barton and Rick Green
Summary and Links
 
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
King Rules for Everyone
Guest: Dr. Alveda King, Minister
Summary and Links
 
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Revealing Godly Influence
Guest: Mark David Hall, Professor of Politics at George Fox University
Summary and Links
 
Monday, March 16, 2015
Masked Influence
Guest: Chad Burns, Director
Summary and Links
 
Friday, March 13, 2015
Good News Friday (March 13, 2015)
Guest: David Barton, Tim Barton, and Rick Green
Summary and Links
 
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Foundations of Freedom
Summary and Links
 
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Only Well-Instructed People Can Be Free People
Guest: Frank Riggs, Joe Foss Institute
Summary and Links
 
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Education System or Indoctrination System?
Guest: John Whitehead, Rutherford Institute
Summary and Links
 
Monday, March 9, 2015
A Cure for Lawlessness
Guest: Stephen McDowell, Providence Foundation
Summary and Links
 
Friday, March 6, 2015
Good News Friday (March 6, 2015)
Guest: David Barton, Tim Barton, and Rick Green
Summary and Links
 
Thursday, March 5, 2015
Exceptional (part 3)
Guest: David Barton
Summary and Links
 
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Exceptional (part 2)
Guest: David Barton
Summary and Links
 
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Exceptional (part 1)
Guest: David Barton
Summary and Links
 
Monday, March 2, 2015
Scripture for New Frontiers
Guest: Bruce Smith, Wycliffe Associates
Summary and Links
 
February 2015 »

Subscribe to our
Podcast
powered by ChaseComputerServices.com   |   design by Blepo.