WallBuilders Live with David Barton and Rick Green
Choose your connection speed:
 
November 2014
    October 2014 »
Thursday, November 27, 2014
The Pilgrims' Thanksgiving
Guest: Dr. Paul Jehle, Plymouth Rock Foundation
Summary and Links
 
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Fighting for the True Standard
Guest: Dr. Albert Mohler, Southern Baptist Theological Seminary
Summary and Links
 
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
"Mission Air"
Guest: Gary Heavin, Producer
Summary and Links
 
Monday, November 24, 2014
Getting Things Done in Congress
Guest: Congresswoman Marsha Blackburn
Summary and Links
 
Friday, November 21, 2014
Good News Friday (November 21, 2014)
Guest: David Barton, Tim Barton, and Rick Green
Summary and Links
 
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Reclaiming History in America
Guest: Dr. Everett Piper, Oklahoma Wesleyan University
Summary and Links
 
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
The Growth of Homeschooling in America
Guest: Mike Farris, Home School Legal Defense Association
Summary and Links
 
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Wait Till It's Free
Guest: Colin Gunn, Film Director
Summary and Links
 
Monday, November 17, 2014
War on Poverty - Is it Working?
Guest: Robert Rector, The Heritage Foundation
Summary and Links
 
Friday, November 14, 2014
Good News Friday (November 14, 2014)
Guest: David Barton and Rick Green
Summary and Links
 
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Foundations of Freedom Thursday: The First Amendment
Guest: State Representative Matt Krause (TX)
Summary and Links
 
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Saving Christmas
Guest: Kirk Cameron, Actor
Summary and Links
 
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Honoring Those Who Have Served (part 2)
Guest: Veterans Day Special
Summary and Links
 
Monday, November 10, 2014
Honoring Those Who Have Served (part 1)
Guest: Veterans Day Special
Summary and Links
 
Friday, November 07, 2014
Good News Friday (Election Update)
Guest: David Barton and Rick Green
Summary and Links
 
Thursday, November 06, 2014
Election Update
Guest: David Barton and Rick Green
Summary and Links
 
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Enemy Combatants or American Citizens?
Guest: State Senator Brian Birdwell (TX)
Summary and Links
 
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
The Awakening Church?
Guest: Dr. Laurence White, Our Savior Lutheran Church
Summary and Links
 
Monday, November 03, 2014
Government Run Church?
Guest: Pastor Jack Hibbs, Calvary Chapel Chino Hills
Summary and Links
 
October 2014 »

Subscribe to our
Podcast
powered by ChaseComputerServices.com   |   design by Blepo.